You are here

Graduate Council Members 2017-2018 Academic Year

2017 - 2018 Academic Year

Name Term Email Phone
Chair of the Graduate Council
Walt Klimecki 2017-2018 klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu 626-7470
Agriculture and Life Sciences (2 representatives)
Emily Butler 2016-2020 eabutler@email.arizona.edu 730-9332
John Koprowski 2015-2019 squirrel@ag.arizona.edu 626-5616
Architecture and Landscape Architecture (1 representative)
Clare Robinson 2016-2020 clarerobinson@email.arizona.edu 621-6751
Education (2 representatives)
Eliane Rubinstein 2016-2020 rubinstein@email.arizona.edu 621-1488
       
Eller College of Management and Policy (2 representatives)
Dajun Zeng 2017-2021 zeng@email.arizona.edu 621-4614
Melanie Wallendorf 2016-2020 mwallend@email.arizona.edu 621-1676
Engineering (2 representatives)
Robert Fleischman 2015-2019 rfleisch@email.arizona.edu 621-6550
James Field 2017-2021 jimfield@email.arizona.edu 621-2591
Fine Arts (1 representative)
Jay Rosenblatt 2015-2019 jrosenbl@email.arizona.edu 621-1120
Humanities (2 representatives)
Katia Bezerra 2014-2018 kbezerra@email.arizona.edu 626-0786
Beatrice Dupuy Sp 2016-2019 bdupuy@email.arizona.edu 621-7349
Medicine (2 representative)
Janis Burt 2015-2019 jburt@u.arizona.edu 626-6833
       
Ronald Hammer (college of Medicine Phx) 2016-2020 hammer@email.arizona.edu 602-827-2112
Nursing (1 representative)
       
Optical Sciences (1 representative)
       
Pharmacy (1 representative)
Walt Klimecki 2014-2018 klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu 626-7470
Public Health (1 representative)
Nicole Yuan 2016-2020 nyuan@email.arizona.edu 626-7215
Graduate Interdisciplinary Programs (1 representatives)
Heddwen Brooks 2015-2019 brooksh@email.arizona.edu 626-7702
Science (2 representatives)
W. Jake Jacobs 2016-2020 wjj@email.arizona.edu 626-4825
       
Social and Behavioral Sciences (2 representatives)
Ute E. Lotz-Heumann 2016-2020 ulotzh@email.arizona.edu 621-1284
       
UA South (1 representative)
Richard Orozco 2016-2020 raorozco@email.arizona.edu 626-2422
Graduate Coordinators (2 representatives)
       
Michael J. Tearne 2016-2018 mtearne@email.arizona.edu 626-2112
GPSC (3 representatives)
       
       
       
Ex Officio Members
Andrew Carnie   carnie@email.arizona.edu 621-7815
Janet Sturman   sturman@email.arizona.edu 621-0420
Pam Coonan   coonan@email.arizona.edu 621-0950
Cindy Elliott   celliott@email.arizona.edu 342-6601
Mary Staugaard   staugaar@email.arizona.edu 626-2073
Last updated 14 Jun 2017