You are here

Graduate Council Members 2021-2022 Academic Year

2021 - 2022 Academic Year

Name Term Email Phone
Chair of the Graduate Council
Ron Hammer 2019-2020 rhammer@email.arizona.edu 602-827-2112
Agriculture and Life Sciences (2 representatives)
Shelley McMahon 2020-2024 mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu 626-0479
Kirsten Limesand 2018-2022 limesank@email.arizona.edu 626-4517
Applied Science & Technology (1 representative)
Sheena Brown 2020-2024 sheenab@email.arizona.edu 626-2422
Architecture and Landscape Architecture (1 representative)
Jonathan Bean 2018-2022 jonathanyb@email.arizona.edu 621-6751
Education (2 representatives)
Sanlyn Buxner 2020-2024 buxner@email.arizona.edu 626-1825
Marcela Kepic 2021-2025 mkepic@email.arizona.edu 621-5167
Eller College of Management (2 representatives)
Amanda Friedenberg 2021-2025 afriedenberg@email.arizona.edu 621-6224
Brian Hilligoss 2018-2022 hilligoss@email.arizona.edu 621-3414
Engineering (2 representatives)
Cho Lik Chan 2019-2023 cholik@email.arizona.edu 621-2503
Jim Field 2021-2025 jimfield@email.arizona.edu 621-0704
Fine Arts (1 representative)
Donald Kinser-Traut 2019-2022 dgtraut@email.arizona.edu 621-7013
Humanities (2 representatives)
Philip Waddell 2021-2025 waddell@email.arizona.edu 621-7418
Ana Maria Carvalho 2019-2023 anac@email.arizona.edu 621-3639
Medicine (3 representatives)
Nam Lee 2019-2023 namlee@email.arizona.edu 626-1972
Ronald Hammer (College of Med Phx) 2020-2024 hammer@email.arizona.edu 602-827-2112
Margaret Briehl 2018-2022 mmbriehl@pathology.arizona.edu 626-6827
Law (1 representative)
Katherine Barnes 2018-2022 kbarnes@email.arizona.edu 621-5513
Nursing (1 representative)
Sheila Gephart 2021-2025 gepharts@email.arizona.edu 626-8790
Optical Sciences (1 representative)
Brian Anderson 2019-2023 bpanders@email.arizona.edu 626-5825
Pharmacy (1 representative)
Catharine (Cathy) Smith 2018-2022 csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu 626-8349
Public Health (1 representative)
David O. Garcia 2020-2024 davidogarcia@email.arizona.edu 626-4641
Graduate Interdisciplinary Programs (1 representatives)
  2018-2022    
Science (2 representatives)
Susan Beck 2020-2024 slbeck@email.arizona.edu 621-8628
Martha Whitaker 2018-2022 marthaw@email.arizona.edu 621-9715
Social and Behavioral Sciences (2 representatives)
David Cuillier 2020-2024 cuillier@email.arizona.edu 626-9694
Jonathon Reinhardt 2019-2023 jonrein@email.arizona.edu 621-1836
Graduate Coordinators (2 representatives)
Tina Mendoza 2019-2023 trm@email.arizona.edu 621-1366
Frank Whitehead 2020-2022 frankw1@email.arizona.edu 626-8123
GPSC (3 representatives)
Shilpita Sen 2021-2022    
Heidi Steiner 2021-2022    
Dan Click 2021-2022    
Graduate College
Andrew Carnie   carnie@email.arizona.edu 621-7815
Maggie Pitts   mjpitts@email.arizona.edu 621-0420
Ex Officio Members
Liz Sandoval   esandmar@email.arizona.edu 621-5375
Elizabeth Kline   klinee@email.arizona.edu 342-6601
Yissel Salafsky   yissels@email.arizona.edu 621-7375
       
       
Last updated 7 Apr 2022